Ballet classes from January 2021

I hope that you have had an enjoyable Christmas break despite current restrictions. New Year is creeping up on us, so here are plans for classes from January.

Given the ongoing Covid19 situation I will be continuing to teach via Zoom from my kitchen for the foreseeable, and there is as yet no fixed date for URC to re-open. My plan is to resume the usual schedule of classes starting from Thursday 7th January 2021 as follows:
Thursdays: 10.00-11.30am Advanced from 7th January
Saturdays: 10.00-11.15am Adult Beginners from 9th January
Mondays: 5.30-7.00pm Intermediate/advanced from 11th January

I will nearer the time be sending out Zoom invitations directly to those who have attended these classes before; if you have not previously attended but would like to, please contact me so that I can send you the necessary link and payment details.

The price of classes remains the same at £7; and classes can be paid for individually or in batches, online or by cheque. Please contact me if affordability is an issue.

Looking forward to seeing you in class soon!

Susie

Leave a comment